### 1.2.1(a) Board of Directors of Owners

Trapper Mining Inc is jointly owned by Salt River Project Agricultural Improvement and Power District, Platte River Power Authority and PacifiCorp.

The names and addresses of the officers and directors of the owners of Trapper Mining Inc. are listed below. The number in parentheses to the side of each name indicates the year each individual began in a particular position with the listed company.

### Salt River Project Agricultural Improvement and Power District

Mailing address:	.Salt River Project
-	P O Box 52025
	Phoenix AZ 85072-2025

Telephone.....602-236-2722

#### Officers:

David Rousseau, President (2010) Christopher J. Dobson, Vice President – District Only (2022) John M. Felty, Corporate Secretary (2016) Brian J. Koch, Treasurer (2019)

Directors:

Robert C. Arnett (2016) Nicholas R. Brown (2016) Casey Clowes (2024) Mario J. Herrera (2007) Kevin J. Johnson (2012) Sandra D. Kennedy (2024) Randy J. Miller (2018) Kathy L. Mohr-Almeida (2022) Krista H. O'Brien (2022) Mark V. Pace (2014) Paul E. Rovey (2010) John M. White Jr. (2002) Leslie C. Williams (2014) Stephen H. Williams (2012)

## **Platte River Power Authority**

Mailing address: ......Platte River Power Authority 2000 E Horsetooth Road Ft. Collins, CO 80525 Telephone.....970-229-5201

# Officers:

Kevin Gertig, Chairman (2024) Jeni Arndt Vice Chairman (202) David Smalley, Treasurer/CFO (2006) Angela Walsh, Secretary (2017)

### Platte River Directors:

Darrell Hahn (2024) Jacki Marsh (2017) Joan Peck (2021) Jeni Arndt (2021) Kevin Gertig (2021) Tyler Marr (2024) Reuben Bergsten (2012) Gary Hall (2024)

# PacifiCorp

Mailing	address:	

PacifiCorp 1407 W. North Temple, Suite 210 Salt Lake City UT 84116 Telephone.....801-220-4140

### Officers:

Cindy A. Crane, CEO and Chair (2023) Ryan F. Flynn, President, Pacific Power (2024) Richard J. Garlish, President Rocky Mountain Power (2024) Mathew R. Weems, VP, Controller and Treasurer (2024) Angie G. Burcham Assistant Corporate Secretary (2024) Jeffrey B. Erb, Corporate Secretary (2014) Nikki Kobliha, SVP and CFO (2024)

PacifCorp Directors:

Cindy A. Crane (2023) Ryan F, Flynn (2024) Richard J. Garlish (2024) Calvin D. Haack (2020) Natalie L. Hocken (2007) Nikki L. Kobliha (2017)