Government Entity	Address
City of Craig	Mr. Peter Brixius, City Manager 300 West 4th Street Craig, CO 81625
City of Craig Water Dept.	Mr. Mark Sollenberger 300 West 4th Street Craig, CO 81625
Craig Fire and Rescue	419 Yampa Ave. Craig, CO 81625
Moffat County Sheriff/Public Safety Center	Mr. KC Hume 800 West 1st Street, Suite 100 Craig, CO 81625
Moffat County Clerk & Recorder	Ms. Stacy Morgan 1198 W. Victory Way, Suite 107 Craig, CO 81625
Moffat County Commission	Ms. Erin Miller 1198 W. Victory Way, Suite 107 Craig, CO 81625
Moffat County Planning Commission	Mr. Roy Tipton 1198 W. Victory Way, Suite 107 Craig, CO 81625
Colorado Division of Water Resources	Ms. Erin Light 925 Weiss Drive Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Colorado State Board of Land Commissioners	1127 Sherman Street, Suite 300 Denver, CO 80203
Colorado River District	P.O. Box 1120 Glenwood Springs, CO 81602
Upper Yampa Water Conservancy District	P.O. Box 775529 Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

 Table 3.4-3. Local government entities who will receive annual blasting notices.