1.2.1(a) Board of Directors of Owners

Trapper Mining Inc is jointly owned by Salt River Project Agricultural Improvement and Power District, Platte River Power Authority and PacifiCorp.

The names and addresses of the officers and directors of the owners of Trapper Mining Inc. are listed below. The number in parentheses to the side of each name indicates the year each individual began in a particular position with the listed company.

Salt River Project Agricultural Improvement and Power District

Mailing address:Salt River Project Telephone.....602-236-2722

P O Box 52025

Phoenix AZ 85072-2025

Officers:

David Rousseau, President (2010) Christopher Dobson, Vice President – District Only (2022) John M. Felty, Corporate Secretary (2017) Brian J. Koch, Treasurer (2019)

Directors:

Robert C. Arnett (2016)
Nicholas R. Brown (2016)
Mario J. Herrera (2007)
Kevin J. Johnson (2012)
Anda G. McAfee (2020)
Randy J. Miller (2018)
Kathy L. Mohr-Almeida (2022)
Krista H. O'Brien (2022)
Mark V. Pace (2014)
Paul E. Rovey (2009)
John M. White Jr. (2002)
Leslie C. Williams (2014)
Stephen H. Williams (2012))
Keith B. Woods (2004)

Platte River Power Authority

Mailing address:Platte River Power Authority Telephone....970-229-5201

2000 E Horsetooth Road Ft. Collins, CO 80525

Officers:

Reuben Bergsten, Chair (2012) Kevin Gertig, Vice Chair (2021) David Smalley, Treasurer/CFO (2006) Angela Walsh, Secretary (2017)

> Revision: PR-11 Submitted: 10-14-2022

Platte River Directors:

Jeni Arndt (2021) David Hornbacher (2019) Wendy Koenig (2020) Jacki Marsh (2017) Kendall Minor (2022) Joan Peck (2021)

PacifiCorp

Mailing address: PacifiCorp Telephone....801-220-4140

1407 W. North Temple, Suite 210

Salt Lake City UT 84116

Officers:

Stefan A. Bird, President and CEO, Pacific Power (2015)

Jeffrey B. Erb, Corporate Secretary (2014)

William J. Fehrman, Chief Executive Officer, Pacificorp (2018)

Gary W. Hoogeveen, Chief Executive Officer, Rocky Mountain Power (2018)

Nikki Kobliha, Treasurer (2017)

PacifCorp Directors:

Stefan Bird (2015) William J. Fehrman (2018) Calvin D. Haack (2020) Natalie L. Hocken (2007) Gary W. Hoogeveen (2018) Nikki L. Kobliha (2017)

> Revision: PR-11 Submitted: 10-14-2022