1.2.1(a) Board of Directors of Owners

Trapper Mining Inc is jointly owned by Salt River Project Agricultural Improvement and Power District, Platte River Power Authority and PacifiCorp.

The names and addresses of the officers and directors of the owners of Trapper Mining Inc. are listed below. The number in parentheses to the side of each name indicates the year each individual began in a particular position with the listed company.

Salt River Project Agricultural Improvement and Power District

Mailing address:	Salt River Project
C C	P O Box 52025
	Phoenix AZ 85072-2025

Telephone.....602-236-2722

Officers:

David Rousseau, President (2010) John R. Hoopes, Vice President (2010) John M. Felty, Corporate Secretary (2017) Brian J. Koch, Treasurer (2019)

Directors:

Robert C. Arnett (2016) Corey J. Hawkey (2018) Nicholas R. Brown (2016) Deborah S. Hendrickson (2007) Mario J. Herrera (2007) Anda G. McAfee (2020) Kevin J. Johnson (2012) Randy J. Miller (2018) Mark V. Pace (2014) Paul E. Rovey (2010) John M. White Jr. (2006) Leslie C. Williams (2012) Stephen H. Williams (2012)) Keith B. Woods (2004)

Platte River Power Authority

Mailing address:Platte River Power Authority 2000 E Horsetooth Road Ft. Collins, CO 80525 Telephone.....970-229-5201

Officers:

Wade Troxel, Chairman (2015)

David Hornbacher, Vice Chairman (2019)

David Smalley, Treasurer (2007)

Platte River Directors:

Reuben Bergsten (2012) Gerry Horak (2011) Todd Jirsa, (2016) Wade Troxell (2014) Wendy Koenig (2020) Ross Cunniff (2019) Brian Bagley (2017) Jacki Marsh (2017) Joe Bernosky (2018)

PacifiCorp

Mailing address:	PacifiCorp	Telephone.	801-220-4140
-	1407 W. North Temple, Suite 210		
	Salt Lake City UT 84116		

Officers:

William J. Fehrman, Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer (2018)
Jeffrey B. Erb, Corporate Secretary (2002)
Gary W. Hoogeveen, President & CEO Rocky Mountain Power (2018)
Stefan A. Bird, President & CEO Pacific Power (2015)
Nikki Kobliha, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer (2017)

PacifCorp Directors:

William J Fehrman (2018) Patrick J. Goodman (2006) Natalie Hocken (2007) Stefan Bird (2015) Nikki Kobliha (2017) Gary W. Hoogeveen (2018)

These pages

Intentionally left blank

Revision:	TR-128
Approved:	