### 1.2.1 Officers, Directors and Members

The names and addresses of every officer, director and member of Trapper are as follows:

### OFFICERS:

Name Office Date assumed position

Michael Morriss President & General Manager 4/19/17

Kathy L. Innes Secretary/Treasurer 7/18/01

Address for above officers: Trapper Mining Inc.

P.O. Box 187 Craig CO 81626

Telephone No. for above: 970-824-4401

**DIRECTORS**:

Name/address Date Assumed Position

# Representing Salt River Project Agricultural Improvement and Power District

John Coggins 07/15/2020

Salt River Project P.O. Box 52025

Phoenix AZ 85072-2025

Bobby Olsen 04/19/2017

Salt River Project P.O. Box 52025

Phoenix AZ 85072-2025

Craig Larson 04/22/2021

Coronado Generating Station P.O. Box 1018 St. John AZ 85936

## **Representing Platte River Power Authority**

Jason Frisbie 05/10/1999

Platte River Power 2000 E. Horsetooth Road Fort Collins CO 80525

Heather Banks 10/01/2018

Plate River Power 2000 E. Horsetooth Road Fort Collins CO 08585

Revision: TR-128

Approved:

# Representing PacifiCorp

Brian Greer PacifiCorp 1407 W. North Temple, Suite 110 Salt Lake City UT 84116

07/21/2021

Dana Ralston PacifiCorp 1407 W. North Temple, Suite 210 Salt Lake City UT 84116

10/05/2015

# Trapper Mining Inc., a Delaware corporation operating as a cooperative, has three member owners as follows:

Salt River Project Agricultural Improvement and Power District P.O. Box 52025 Phoenix AZ 85072-2025 602-236-2722

Platte River Power Authority 2000 East Horsetooth Rd Fort Collins CO 80525 970-229-5201

PacifiCorp 1407 W. North Temple, Suite 310 Salt Lake City UT 84116 801-220-4140

Tri-State Generation and Transmission Assoc., Inc. terminated ownership of Trapper Mining Inc. 12/31/2020

Revision: TR-128

Approved: