



July 28, 2021

Mr. Rob Zuber Division of Reclamation, Mining & Safety Department of Natural Resources 1313 Sherman Street, Room 215 Denver, Colorado 80203

Re: CEC Officers and Directors Keenesburg Mine Site Permit C-1981-028

Dear Mr. Zuber

As requested, here is the current list of Officers and Directors for Coors Energy Company. These roles change during company reorganizations or when a person has left the company. The following dates are the official dates listed within Company documents and Board minutes. These changes have been reflected in Section 2.03.4 as well

Current Directors, as of April 1, 2021 Eric Gunning, effective 02/14/2020 Patrick Porter, effective 02/14/2020 Preston McGlory, effective 10/31/2020

Current Officers, as of April 1, 2021
Courtney Seely, President and Secretary, effective 02/14/2020
Ben Moline, General Manager and Secretary, effective 06/01/2016
Patrick Porter, Vice President and Treasurer, effective 02/14/2020
Preston McGlory, Vice President – Tax, effective 10/31/2020
Eric Gunning, Asst. Secretary, effective June 1, 2016
Lisa Jordan, Asst. Secretary, effective 02/14/2020
David Knaff, Asst. Secretary, effective 10/16/2020



You have also inquired about the following members. Included are the end dates as noted in Company records as they relate to past roles.

Michael Glade, Sole Director as far back as 03/08/2010, end date for all roles, 06/01/2016 Sherri Heckel-Kuhlman, Officer as far back as 03/08/2010, end date for all roles, 02/27/2012 Julio Ramirez, Officer as far back as 03/08.2010, end date for all roles, 02/13/2013 Lee Reichart, Officer starting 02/27/2012, ending all roles, 02/14/2020

If you have further questions on Officers or Directors for CEC, please let me know and I can continue to research roles.

Regards,

Benjamin Moline, PE

General Manager, Coors Energy Company

Senior Manager, Molson Coors Beverage Company

Toline