1.2.1 Officers, Directors and Members

The names and addresses of every officer, director and member of Trapper are as follows:

OFFICERS:

Name	Office	Date assumed position	
Michael Morriss Kathy L. Innes	President & General Manager Secretary/Treasurer	4/19/17 7/18/01	
Address for above officers:	Trapper Mining Inc. P.O. Box 187		
Telephone No. for above:	Craig CO 81626 970-824-4401		
DIRECTORS:			
Name/address		Date Assumed Position	
Representing Salt River Project Agricultural Improvement and Power District			
John Coggins Salt River Project P.O. Box 52025 Phoenix AZ 85072-2025		7/15/20	
Bobby Olsen Salt River Project P.O. Box 52025 Phoenix AZ 85072-2025		04/19/17	
William Alkema Salt River Project P.O. Box 52025 85072		12/27/2017	
Representing Platte River Power Authority			
Jason Frisbie Platte River Power 2000 E. Horsetooth Road Fort Collins CO 80525		05/10/99	
Heather Banks Plate River Power 2000 E Horsetooth Road Fort Collins CO 08585		10/01/2018	
	1-5		

Revision :	TR-126
Approved:	