Application Evaluation

Application Number

Applicant Name

Date of Request

Requestor

C1981041 SEQ:13 151717 Snowcap Coal Company Incorporated 1/22/2018 3:20:01 PM

Jeffrey. Thompson

CAUTION: The Applicant/Violator System (AVS) is an informational database. Permit eligibility determinations are made by the regulatory authority with jurisdiction over the permit application not by the AVS. Results which display outstanding violations may not include critical information about settlements or other conditions that affect permit eligibility. Consult the AVS Office at 800-643-9748 for verification of information prior to making decisions on these results.

There were no violations retrieved by the system

Evaluation OFT

Entities: 34

118471 American Electric Power Company Incorporated - () --128944 Oliver G Richard Iii - (Director) ----146885 Thomas G Berkemeyer - (Assistant Secretary) ----151396 AEP Coal Inc - (Subsidiary Company) -----124468 Jeffrey D Cross - (Manager) -----146885 Thomas G Berkemeyer - (Assistant Secretary) -----151595 Joseph M Buonaiuto - (Controller) -----151595 Joseph M Buonaiuto - (Corporate Officer) -----151717 Snowcap Coal Company Incorporated - (Subsidiary Company) ------146885 Thomas G Berkemeyer - (Assistant Secretary) ------146885 Thomas G Berkemeyer - (Director) -----252247 James D Henry - (Vice President) -----252248 Mark C McCullough - (Vice President) -----259637 Timothy M Dooley - (Chief Financial Officer) -----259637 Timothy M Dooley - (Director) -----259638 Lonni L Dieck - (Treasurer) -----152097 Robert P Powers - (Director) -----155159 Mark A Pyle - (Vice President) -----155634 Nicholas K Akins - (Chairman of the Board) -----155634 Nicholas K Akins - (Chief Executive Officer) -----155634 Nicholas K Akins - (Director) -----155634 Nicholas K Akins - (President) -----157101 Charles E Zebula - (Vice President) -----248203 Renee V Hawkins - (Assistant Treasurer) -----248210 Brian X Tierney - (Chief Financial Officer) -----248210 Brian X Tierney - (Director) -----248210 Brian X Tierney - (Vice President) -----252247 James D Henry - (Vice President) -----252248 Mark C McCullough - (Vice President) -----252361 Julie Williams - (Controller) -----253040 David M Feinberg - (Director) -----253040 David M Feinberg - (Secretary) -----259638 Lonni L Dieck - (Treasurer) -----259639 David C House - (Assistant Secretary) -----259640 Diana L Gregory - (Controller) ---151595 Joseph M Buonaiuto - (Chief Financial Officer) ---151595 Joseph M Buonaiuto - (Controller) ---151595 Joseph M Buonaiuto - (Senior Vice President) ---152097 Robert P Powers - (Chief Operations Officer) ---152097 Robert P Powers - (Executive Vice President) ---155634 Nicholas K Akins - (Chairman of the Board) ---155634 Nicholas K Akins - (Chief Executive Officer) ---155634 Nicholas K Akins - (Director) ---155634 Nicholas K Akins - (President) ---157101 Charles E Zebula - (Executive Vice President) ---157105 Lionel L Nowell Iii - (Director) ---157842 Linda A Goodspeed - (Director) ---159211 Ralph D Crosby Jr - (Director) ---247994 Thomas E Hoaglin - (Director) ---248203 Renee V Hawkins - (Assistant Treasurer) ---248210 Brian X Tierney - (Chief Financial Officer) ---248210 Brian X Tierney - (Executive Vice President) ---248549 Sara Martinez Tucker - (Director) ---252237 Lisa M Barton - (Executive Vice President) ---252248 Mark C McCullough - (Executive Vice President)

1/22/2018

- ---252250 Richard C Notebaert (Director)
 ---252251 David J Anderson (Director)
 ---253040 David M Feinberg (Executive Vice President)
 ---253040 David M Feinberg (General Counsel)
 --253040 David M Feinberg (General Counsel)
 --253765 Sandra Beach Lin (Director)
 ---253767 Lana L Hillebrand (Corporate Officer)
 --2538292 J Barney Beasley Jr (Director)
 ---259638 Lonni L Dieck (Senior Vice President)
 --259638 Lonni L Dieck (Treasurer)

Narrative