Arkansas Basin Roundtable Executive Committee Meeting Agenda

Wednesday March 12, 2025 Start Time: 10:30 am The meeting will be hybrid

Pueblo Community College, Student Center Building 900 W. Orman Avenue Pueblo, CO 81004

Zoom Meeting Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/i/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JHZz09

1. Greetings, Introductions, Establishment of a Quorum

2. Minutes of the Previous Meeting – Amendments & Approval

3. Reoccurring Matters

- Chair pro tem Comments Bob Hamel
- Outstanding Reports Executive Committee Members

4. Roundtable Business

• ARWC Board membership

5. Upcoming Meetings

- Arkansas Basin Roundtable April 9, 2025
 - Executive Committee 10:30am
 - Roundtable 12:30pm
- Committees
 - Needs Assessment March 2025, Zoom
 - o PEPO April 17, 2025, 10:30, Zoom
 - o Environmental/Rec Committee March 21, 2025, 10am, Zoom
 - Agriculture/Municipal Committee TBD
- IBCC TBD
- ARWC May 12, 2025, Zoom
- Water Congress Summer Convention, August 19-21, 2025, Steamboat Springs
- CWCB Board Meeting March 19-20, 2025, Greeley
- 6. Adjourn

Executive Committee membership: Mark Shea (Chair), Bob Hamel (Vice Chair-Non-Consumptive), Jeffery DeHerrera (Vice Chair-Consumptive), Al Tucker (Recorder), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Gracy Goodwin (Needs Assessment), Ariel Hacker, (PEPO)

Additional Zoom Meeting Information:

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JH Zz09

Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655 Passcode: 971863 One tap mobile +16699009128,,83339826655#,,,,*971863# US (San Jose) +12532158782,,83339826655#,,,,*971863# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) 833 548 0282 US Toll-free 877 853 5257 US Toll-free 888 475 4499 US Toll-free 833 548 0276 US Toll-free

Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655, Passcode: 971863

Executive Committee membership: Mark Shea (Chair), Bob Hamel (Vice Chair-Non-Consumptive), Jeffery DeHerrera (Vice Chair-Consumptive), Al Tucker (Recorder), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Gracy Goodwin (Needs Assessment), Ariel Hacker, (PEPO)