# Arkansas Basin Roundtable Executive Committee Meeting Agenda

Wednesday May 8, 2024 Start Time: 10:30 am The meeting will be hybrid

## Pueblo Community College, Student Center Building 900 W. Orman Avenue Pueblo, CO 81004

## Zoom Meeting Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JHZz09

### 1. Greetings, Introductions, Establishment of a Quorum

2. Minutes of the Previous Meeting – Amendments & Approval

#### 3. **Reoccurring Matters**

- Chair Comments Mark Shea
- Outstanding Reports Executive Committee Members

#### 4. Roundtable Business

• Colorado Water Plan grant program information and discussion follow-up

### 5. Upcoming Meetings

- Arkansas Basin Roundtable June 12, 2024
  - Executive Committee 10:30am
  - Roundtable 12:30pm
- Committees
  - Needs Assessment (as necessary)
  - $\circ$  PEPO (to be determined)
  - o Environmental/Rec Committee June 24, 2024, 10:00am, Zoom
  - Agriculture/Municipal Committee (to be determined)
- IBCC June 18, 2024, Durango
- ARWC August 12, 2024 Zoom
- CWCB Board Meeting July 17-18, 2024, North Platte Basin
- C-9 Summit, October 1-2, 2024, Crested Butte

#### 6. Adjourn

Executive Committee membership: Mark Shea (Chair), Bob Hamel (Vice Chair-Non-Consumptive), Jeffery DeHerrera (Vice Chair-Consumptive), Al Tucker (Recorder), Sandy White (Past-Chair), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Gracy Goodwin (Needs Assessment)

# **Additional Zoom Meeting Information:**

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JH Zz09

Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655 Passcode: 971863 One tap mobile +16699009128,,83339826655#,,,,\*971863# US (San Jose) +12532158782,,83339826655#,,,,\*971863# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) 833 548 0282 US Toll-free 877 853 5257 US Toll-free 888 475 4499 US Toll-free 833 548 0276 US Toll-free

Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655, Passcode: 971863

Executive Committee membership: Mark Shea (Chair), Bob Hamel (Vice Chair-Non-Consumptive), Jeffery DeHerrera (Vice Chair-Consumptive), Al Tucker (Recorder), Sandy White (Past-Chair), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Gracy Goodwin (Needs Assessment)