Arkansas Basin Roundtable Executive Committee Meeting Agenda

Wednesday April 10, 2024 Start Time: 10:30 am The meeting will be hybrid

Colorado State University-Pueblo Room: OSC 008 Tundra, Occhiato Student Center 2200 Bonforte Blvd Pueblo, CO 81001

Zoom Meeting Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JHZz09

- 1. Greetings, Introductions, Establish Quorum
- 2. Minutes of the Previous Meeting Amendments & Approval
- 3. Reoccurring Matters
 - Chair Comments Mark Shea
 - Outstanding Reports Executive Committee Members
- 4. Roundtable Business
 - Colorado Water Plan grant program information and discussion
- 5. Upcoming Meetings
 - Arkansas Basin Roundtable May 8, 2024
 - Executive Committee 10:30am
 - Roundtable 12:30pm
 - Committees
 - Needs Assessment (as necessary)
 - o PEPO April 18, 10:30am, (virtual)
 - o Environmental/Recreation Committee June 24, 2024, 10:00am
 - o Agriculture/Municipal Committee TBD
 - o IBCC June 18, 2024, Durango
 - o ARWC May 13, 2024, 10:00am (virtual)
 - CWCB Board Meeting May 15-16, Colorado Basin (hybrid)
 - C-9 Summit, October 1-2, 2024, Crested Butte
- 6. Adjourn

Committee membership: Mark Shea (Chair), Bob Hamel (Vice Chair-Non-Consumptive), Vacant (Vice Chair-Consumptive), Al Tucker (Recorder), Sandy White (Past-Chair), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Gracy Goodwin (Needs Assessment)

Additional Zoom Meeting Information:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JHZz09

Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655

Passcode: 971863 One tap mobile

+16699009128,,83339826655#,,,,*971863# US (San Jose) +12532158782,,83339826655#,,,,*971863# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

833 548 0282 US Toll-free

877 853 5257 US Toll-free

888 475 4499 US Toll-free

833 548 0276 US Toll-free

Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655, Passcode: 971863

Committee membership: Mark Shea (Chair), Bob Hamel (Vice Chair-Non-Consumptive), Vacant (Vice Chair-Consumptive), Al Tucker (Recorder), Sandy White (Past-Chair), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Gracy Goodwin (Needs Assessment)