Arkansas Basin Roundtable Executive Committee Meeting Agenda

Wednesday September 13, 2023 Start Time: 10:30 am The meeting will be hybrid

Pueblo Community College, Student Center Building 900 W. Orman Avenue Pueblo, CO 81004

Zoom Meeting Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JHZz09

- 1. Greetings, Introductions, Establish Quorum
- 2. Minutes of the Previous Meeting Amendments & Approval
- 3. Reoccurring Matters
 - Chair Comments Mark Shea
 - Outstanding Reports Executive Committee Members
- 4. Roundtable Business
 - Other
- 5. Upcoming Meetings
 - Arkansas Basin Roundtable October 11, 2023
 - o Executive Committee 10:30am
 - o Roundtable 12:30pm
 - Committees
 - Needs Assessment (as necessary)
 - o PEPOW TBD
 - o Environmental/Recreation Committee October 30 (10:00 am)
 - o Agriculture/Municipal Committee TBD
 - o IBCC November 14 with C-9 Summit
 - CWCB Board Meeting September 20-21 Arkansas Basin (hybrid)
 - C-9 Summit, November 14, South Platte Basin, part of CWCB meeting?
- 6. Adjourn

Committee membership: Mark Shea (Chair), Bob Hamel (Vice Chair-Non-Consumptive), Steve Kastner (Vice Chair-Consumptive), Al Tucker (Recorder), Sandy White (Past-Chair), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Gracy Goodwin (Needs Assessment), Vacant (Legislative Rep)

Additional Zoom Meeting Information:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JHZz09

Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655

Passcode: 971863 One tap mobile

- +16699009128,,83339826655#,,,,*971863# US (San Jose)
- +12532158782,,83339826655#,,,,*971863# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location

- +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
- +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
- +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
- +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
- +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
- +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
- 833 548 0282 US Toll-free
- 877 853 5257 US Toll-free
- 888 475 4499 US Toll-free
- 833 548 0276 US Toll-free

Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655, Passcode: 971863

Committee membership: Mark Shea (Chair), Bob Hamel (Vice Chair-Non-Consumptive), Steve Kastner (Vice Chair-Consumptive), Al Tucker (Recorder), Sandy White (Past-Chair), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Gracy Goodwin (Needs Assessment), Vacant (Legislative Rep)