Arkansas Basin Roundtable Executive Committee Agenda

Wednesday June 8, 2022 Start Time: 10:30 am The meeting will be hybrid

Pueblo Community College, Student Center Building 900 W. Orman Avenue Pueblo, CO 81004

Zoom Meeting Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JHZz09

- 1. Greetings and Introductions
- 2. Minutes/Notes of the Previous Meeting
- **3.** Reoccurring Matters
 - Chair Comments Mark Shea
 - Outstanding Reports Executive Committee Members

4. Roundtable Business

- AWRC/PEPO Grant Request
- ARWC Sponsorship requests

5. Upcoming Meetings

- Arkansas Basin Roundtable July 13, 2022
 - Executive Committee 10:30am
 - Roundtable 12:30pm
- Committees
 - PEPOW June 15, 1:30-3:00 pm
 - o Environmental/Recreation Committee June 27, 10:00 am
 - o Agriculture/Municipal Committee TBD, next likely November 2022
- ARWC TBD
- IBCC June 30
- CWCB Board Meeting July 20-21, Steamboat Springs
- 6. Adjourn

Committee membership: Mark Shea (Ch), Bob Hamel (VCh-NonC), Steve Kastner (VCh-Cons), Al Tucker (Rec), Sandy White (Past-Ch), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Abby Ortega (Needs Assessment), Paul Fanning (Legislative Rep), Amber Shanklin (ARWC Board Member), Sara Mudge (ARWC Board Member)

Additional Zoom Meeting Information:

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JH Zz09

Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655 Passcode: 971863 One tap mobile +16699009128,,83339826655#,,,,*971863# US (San Jose) +12532158782,,83339826655#,,,,*971863# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) 833 548 0282 US Toll-free 877 853 5257 US Toll-free 888 475 4499 US Toll-free 833 548 0276 US Toll-free Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655 Passcode: 971863 Find your local number:

Committee membership: Mark Shea (Ch), Bob Hamel (VCh-NonC), Steve Kastner (VCh-Cons), Al Tucker (Rec), Sandy White (Past-Ch), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Abby Ortega (Needs Assessment), Paul Fanning (Legislative Rep), Amber Shanklin (ARWC Board Member), Sara Mudge (ARWC Board Member)