# ARKANSAS BASIN ROUNDTABLE

# **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Agenda

Wednesday February 9, 2022 Start Time: 10:30 am

#### The meeting will be virtual

#### **Zoom Meeting Link:**

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JHZz09

- 1. Greetings and necessary introductions
- 2. Minutes/Notes of the previous meeting
- 3. Reoccurring Matters
  - Chair Comments Mark Shea
  - Outstanding Reports Executive Committee Members
- 4. Roundtable Business
  - ABRT BIP Acceptance of Volume 1 and Finalize Volume 2

### **Upcoming Meetings**

- Arkansas Basin Roundtable March 9, 2022
  - Executive Committee 10:30am
  - o Roundtable 12:30pm
- Committees
  - o PEPOW February 16, 1:30 3:00 pm
  - o Environmental/Recreation Committee February 28, 2022
  - o Agriculture/Municipal Committee − March 8, 11:00 am − 1:00 pm
- ARWC February 17, 2022 First Quarter Meeting (virtual)
- IBCC February 23, 2022
- CWCB Board Meeting March 15-16

#### Adjourn

Committee membership: Mark Shea (Ch), Bob Hamel (VCh-NonC), Steve Kastner (VCh-Cons), Al Tucker (Rec), Sandy White (Past-Ch), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Abby Ortega (Needs Assessment), Paul Fanning (Legislative Rep), Amber Shanklin (ARWC Board Member), Sara Mudge (ARWC Board Member)

# **Additional Zoom Meeting Information:**

# Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JHZz09

Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655

Passcode: 971863 One tap mobile

+16699009128,,83339826655#,,,,\*971863# US (San Jose)

+12532158782,,83339826655#,,,,\*971863# US (Tacoma)

#### Dial by your location

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

833 548 0282 US Toll-free

877 853 5257 US Toll-free

888 475 4499 US Toll-free

833 548 0276 US Toll-free

Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655

Passcode: 971863

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcMxMhy1Pp

Committee membership: Mark Shea (Ch), Bob Hamel (VCh-NonC), Steve Kastner (VCh-Cons), Al Tucker (Rec), Sandy White (Past-Ch), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Abby Ortega (Needs Assessment), Paul Fanning (Legislative Rep), Amber Shanklin (ARWC Board Member), Sara Mudge (ARWC Board Member)