ARKANSAS BASIN ROUNDTABLE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Agenda

Wednesday December 8, 2021 Start Time: 10:30 am

The meeting will be virtual

Zoom Meeting Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JHZz09

Greetings and necessary introductions

Minutes/Notes of the previous meeting

ARWC Matters

• Executive Director Update

Reoccurring matters

- Chair Comments Mark Shea
- Outstanding Reports Executive Committee Members

ABRT BIP Update - none, public comment period ended November 15

Roundtable Business

• Demand Management Discussion

Upcoming Meetings

- Arkansas Basin Roundtable January 12, 2022
 - Executive Committee 10:30am
 - \circ Roundtable 12:30pm
- Committees
 - PEPOW January 19, 1:30pm
 - Enviro/Rec Comm. January 31, 10:00am
 - Ag/Municipal Comm. TBD
- IBCC February 23, 2022
- CWCB Board Meeting January 24-25 Aurora
- Colorado Water Congress January 26-28 Aurora

<u>Adjourn</u>

Committee membership: Mark Shea (Ch), Bob Hamel (VCh-NonC), Steve Kastner (VCh-Cons), Al Tucker (Rec), Sandy White (Past-Ch), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Abby Ortega (Needs Assessment), Paul Fanning (Legislative Rep), Amber Shanklin (ARWC Board Member), Sara Mudge (ARWC Board Member)

Additional Zoom Meeting Information:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JH Zz09

Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655 Passcode: 971863 One tap mobile +16699009128,,83339826655#,,,,*971863# US (San Jose) +12532158782,,83339826655#,,,,*971863# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) 833 548 0282 US Toll-free 877 853 5257 US Toll-free 888 475 4499 US Toll-free 833 548 0276 US Toll-free Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655 Passcode: 971863 Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcMxMhy1Pp

Committee membership: Mark Shea (Ch), Bob Hamel (VCh-NonC), Steve Kastner (VCh-Cons), Al Tucker (Rec), Sandy White (Past-Ch), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Abby Ortega (Needs Assessment), Paul Fanning (Legislative Rep), Amber Shanklin (ARWC Board Member), Sara Mudge (ARWC Board Member)