# ARKANSAS BASIN ROUNDTABLE

# **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Agenda

Wednesday June 9, 2021 Start Time: 10:30 am Zoom Meeting Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JHZz09

## Greetings and necessary introductions

Minutes/Notes of the previous meeting

#### ARWC Matters

• Executive Director Update

## Reoccurring matters

- Chair Comments Mark Shea
- Outstanding Reports Executive Committee Members

## ABRT BIP Update

• Status update – GC, LEs

#### Roundtable Business

- Demand Management Discussion
- Draft policy re Letters of Support for Stream Restoration Projects

## **Upcoming Meetings**

- Arkansas Basin Roundtable July 14, 2021
  - Executive Committee 10:30am
  - o Roundtable 12:30pm
- Committees
  - o PEPOW June 16, 1:30pm
  - o Enviro/Rec Comm. June 28, 10am
- Statewide PEPO June 22, 2021
- IBCC June 23, 2021
- CWCB Board Meeting July 21 & 22

## Adjourn

Committee membership: Mark Shea (Ch), Bob Hamel (VCh-NonC), Matt Heimerich (VCh-Cons), Mike Fink (Rec), Sandy White (Past-Ch), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Abby Ortega (Needs Assessment), Paul Fanning (Legislative Rep), Amber Shanklin (ARWC Board Member), Sara Mudge (ARWC Board Member)

# **Additional Zoom Meeting Information:**

# Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83339826655?pwd=YzY0eWhmb3Bsc1VFNDhjYWh0T1JHZz09

Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655

Passcode: 971863 One tap mobile

+16699009128,,83339826655#,,,,\*971863# US (San Jose) +12532158782,,83339826655#,,,,\*971863# US (Tacoma)

#### Dial by your location

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

833 548 0282 US Toll-free

877 853 5257 US Toll-free

888 475 4499 US Toll-free

833 548 0276 US Toll-free

Meeting ID: 833 3982 6655

Passcode: 971863

Find your local number: <a href="https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcMxMhy1Pp">https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcMxMhy1Pp</a>

Committee membership: Mark Shea (Ch), Bob Hamel (VCh-NonC), Matt Heimerich (VCh-Cons), Mike Fink (Rec), Sandy White (Past-Ch), Greg Felt (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Terry Scanga (IBCC), Tim Canterbury (IBCC Alternate), Abby Ortega (Needs Assessment), Paul Fanning (Legislative Rep), Amber Shanklin (ARWC Board Member), Sara Mudge (ARWC Board Member)