## COLORADO BASIN ROUNDTABLE MEMBERSHIP LIST

Seat	First	Last Name	Email Address
Agriculture At-Large member	Paul	Bruchez	
At-Large Representative	Diane	Johnson	djohnson@erwsd.org
At-Large Representative	Kim	Albertson	lyrad41@aol.com
At-Large Representative	Merrit	Linke	
Basalt Water Conservancy District	Art	Bowles	bowles563@comcast.net
Bluestone Water Conservancy District	Clay	Altenbern	a204road@hotmail.com
CO. River Water Conservation District	Jim	Pokrandt	jpokrandt@crwcd.org
Collbran Water Conservancy District	Carlyle	Currier	cwcranch@aol.com
Colorado - CWCB Member	Russell	George	russgeorge11@hotmail.com
Eagle County	Kathy	Chandler-Henry	kathy.chandlerhenry@eaglecounty.us
Eagle Municipality	Chuck	Ogilby	ogilbycm@rof.net
Environmental Representative	Ken	Neubecker	eagleriver@sopris.net
Garfield County	Louis	Meyer	louism@sgm-inc.com
Garfield Municipality	Karl	Hanlon	kjh@lklawfirm.com
Grand County	Lurline	Curran	lcurran@co.grand.co.us
Grand Municipality	Bruce	Hutchins	bhutchins@gcws1.com
Legislative Appointment	Mark	Fuller	fulcon@comcast.net
Local Domestic Water At-Large Member	Michael	Wageck	mrwageck@wpwsd.com
Mesa County	Mark A.	Hermundstad	mherm@wth-law.com
Mesa Municipality	Greg	Lanning	
Middle Park Water Conservancy District	Stanley	Cazier	cazier_mcgowan@hotmail.com
Pitkin County	Rachel	Richards	rachelrichards@comcast.net
Pitkin Municipality	April	Long	april.long@cityofaspen.com
Recreation Representative	Ken	Ransford	kenransford@comcast.net
Silt Water Conservation District	Wes	Mauz	
Summit County	Karn	Stiegelmeier	karns@co.summit.co.us
Summit Municipality	Lane	Wyatt	qqlane@nwccog.org
Ute Water Conservancy District	Steve	Ryken	sryken@utewater.org
West Divide Water Conservation District	Bob	Zanella	
BLM(liaison)	Paula	Belcher	paula_belcher@blm.gov
BOR (liaison)	Brent	Uilenberg	builenberg@uc.usbr.gov
CO Division of Water Resources (liaison)	Alan	Martellaro	Alan.Martellaro@state.co.us
Division of Wildlife(liaison)	David	Graf	david.graf@state.co.us
Fish and Wildlife Service (liaison)	Patty	Schrader Gelatt	patty_schradergelatt@fws.gov
Non-Voting At Large Member	Ken	Baker	Consultant@uawcd.com
Non-Voting At Large Member	William	Bates	bill.bates@denverwater.org
Non-Voting At Large Member	James	Broderick	jwb@secwcd.com
Non-Voting At Large Member	Don	Carlson	dcarlson@ncwcd.org
Non-Voting at-large member	Kathy	Kitzmann	kkitzman@auroragov.org
Non-Voting at-large member	Pat	Wells	mpwells@csu.org