ARKANSAS BASIN ROUNDTABLE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Agenda

10:30 a.m., Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Pueblo Community College, Student Center, Fortino Ballroom A 900 W. Orman Avenue, Pueblo, CO 81004

Greetings and necessary introductions

Minutes/Notes previous meeting: August 10th

Reoccurring matters:

- CWCB Becky Mitchell
- IBCC Jeris Danielson, Jay Winner
- PEPO liaison Al Tucker, Jean Van Pelt, Chelsey Nutter
- Sub-committee reports, as necessary
 - Needs Assessment Jay Winner
 - Non-consumptive Use SeEtta Moss
 - Watershed Health Mark Shea, Carol Ekarius (Report)
 - ARWC Strategic Plan has now been distributed to RT members in final form, revised to address comments at August RT meeting.
 - BIP Coordinator Gary Barber (Report; Al Tucker POC)

Old business:

- Liaison members policy Al Tucker
- Upcoming RT meetings Program Suggestions?
- Fiscal agent for PRWCD's WSRA Ditch Infrastructure Repair Project
- RT Secretary pay
- Other?

New Business:

- Technical Committee appointment: Seth Clayton for Terry Book?
- October Elections
- Should the chair of the Watershed Health Committee automatically be a voting member of the Roundtable as well as an ex officio member of the Exec Comm under our Bylaws, Sections 2.4 and 3.2?
- PEPO 2017 Grant App
- Today's Roundtable Agenda, review and revise as necessary
- Other?

Next Meeting

- Subcommittees? ARWC?
- Executive Committee 10:30 on October 12th, PCC

Adjourn to lunch

C:\Users\Elise\Documents\Ark Basin RT\2016 Ark Basin RT\2016 Agendas\2016-09-14 Agenda-Executive Comm REVISED.doc

Committee membership: Sandy White (C), SeEtta Moss (VC-NonC), Terry Book (VC-Cons), Terry Scanga (R), Alan Hamel (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Jay Winner (IBCC), Jim Broderick (past C), Al Tucker (PEPO/ARBWF).

Additional distribution: Brent Newman (CWCB staff), Gary Barber (BIP Coord), Mark Shea (WH sub-cmte), Carol Ekarius (ARWC Coord), Elise Bergsten (Secy).

C:\Users\Elise\Documents\Ark Basin RT\2016 Ark Basin RT\2016 Agendas\2016-09-14 Agenda-Executive Comm REVISED.doc

Committee membership: Sandy White (C), SeEtta Moss (VC-NonC), Terry Book (VC-Cons), Terry Scanga (R), Alan Hamel (CWCB), Jeris Danielson (IBCC), Jay Winner (IBCC), Jim Broderick (past C), Al Tucker (PEPO/ARBWF).

Additional distribution: Brent Newman (CWCB staff), Gary Barber (BIP Coord), Mark Shea (WH sub-cmte), Carol Ekarius (ARWC Coord), Elise Bergsten (Secy).