Colorado Basin Membership List

COlorado Basin Membersin			
Seat	First	Last Name	Email Address
Agricultural Representative	Melvin	Rettig	mmrettig@bigdoghsi.com
At-Large Representative	Kim	Albertson	lyrad41@aol.com
At-Large Representative	Thomas	Clark	mayor@townofkremmling.org
At-Large Representative	Diane	Johnson	djohnson@erwsd.org
At-Large Representative	Gary	Bumgarner	gbumgarner@co.grand.co.us
At-Large Representative	Dale	Tooker	dtooker@cliftonwaterdistrict.org
Basalt Water Conservancy District	Art	Bowles	bowles563@comcast.net
BLM(liaison)	Paula	Belcher	paula_belcher@blm.gov
Bluestone Water Conservancy District	Vacant		
BOR (liaison)	Brent	Uilenberg	builenberg@uc.usbr.gov
BOR(liaison)	Andrew	Gilmore	agilmore@usbr.gov
CO. River Water Conservation District	Jim	Pokrandt	jpokrandt@crwcd.org
CO. Water Quality Control Division(liaison)	Vacant		
Collbran Water Conservancy District	Carlyle	Currier	cwcranch@aol.com
Colorado - CWCB Member	Russell	George	russgeorge11@hotmail.com
CO Division of Water Resources	Alan	Martellaro	alan.martellaro@state.co.us
Colorado Geological Survey(liaison)	Vacant		
CSU Extension Service (liaison)	Vacant		
Division of Wildlife(liaison)	David	Graf	david.graf@state.co.us
Eagle County	Caroline	Bradford	carolinebradford@wildblue.net
Eagle Muni	Chuck	Ogilby	ogilbycm@rof.net
Environmental Representative	Ken	Neubecker	eagleriver@sopris.net
Fish and Wildlife Service (liaison)	Patty	Schrader Gelatt	patty_schradergelatt@fws.gov
Forest Service (liaison)	Linda	Bledsoe	Ibledsoe@fs.fed.us
Garfield County	Louis	Meyer	louism@sgm-inc.com
Garfield Muni	Karl	Hanlon	kjh@lklawfirm.com
Grand County	Lurline	Curran	lcurran@co.grand.co.us
Grand Muni	Bruce	Hutchins	bhutchins@gcws1.com
Gunnison County	Vacant		Ĭ
Industrial Representative	Vacant		
Legislative Appointment	Mark	Fuller	fulcon@comcast.net
Local Domestic Water Provider Representative	Michael	Wageck	mrwageck@wpwsd.com
Mesa County	Mark	Hermunstad	mherm@wth-law.com
Mesa Muni	Terry	Franklin	terryf@gjcity.org
Middle Park Water Conservancy District	Stanley	Cazier	cazier_mcgowan@hotmail.com
Non Voting Member	Pat	Wells	mpwells@csu.org
Non Voting Member	Jacob	Bornstein	jacob.bornstein@state.co.us
Non-Voting At Large Member	Ken	Baker	Consultant@uawcd.com
Non-Voting At Large Member	William	Bates	bill.bates@denverwater.org
Non-Voting At Large Member	Don	Carlson	dcarlson@ncwcd.org
Pitkin Muni	Mike	Mcdill	mike.mcdill@cityofaspen.com
Pitkin County	Rachel	Richards	rachelrichards@comcast.net
Non-Voting At Large Member	Jim	Broderick	jwb@secwcd.com
Recreational Representative	Ken	Ransford	kenransford@comcast.net
Routt County	Vacant		
Summit County	Karn	Stiegelmeier	karns@co.summit.co.us

Summit Muni	Lane	Wyatt	qqlane@nwc.cog.co.us
Ute Water Conservancy District	Steve	Ryken	sryken@utewater.org
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers	Vacant		
West Divide Water Conservancy District	Bob	Zanella	rjzane@rof.net