Colorado Foundation for Water Education

INVOICE

06/072013 Ship To (if different):
Tota
1044
2,492
8,542
8,203

	Balance Due (Please make check to Colorado Foundation for Water Education)	\$19,237.00
--	---	-------------

~Our Mission~ To promote a better understanding of Colorado's water resources and issues by providing balanced and accurate information and education.

CFWE is a tax-exempt, 501(c)3 corporation

1580 Logan Street, Ste 410 Denver, CO 80203

Ph 303-377-4433 Fax 303-377-4360 Toll Free 877-426-4434

www.cfwe.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Gregg Ten Eyck President

Gregory Hobbs 1st Vice President

Eric Hecox Secretary

Alan Matlosz Treasurer

Steve Fearn Assistant Treasurer

Becky Brooks

Nick Colglazier

Rita Crumpton

Lisa Darling

Rep. Randy Fischer

Pete Kasper

Dan Luecke

Trina McGuire-Collier

Kaylee Moore

Reed Morris

Sen. Gail Schwartz

Travis Smith

Andrew Todd

Chris Treese

Reagan Waskom

Colorado Foundation for Water Education

INVOICE

Invoice Number	1864386	
Date	06/19/2013	
Bill To: Greg Johnson Colorado Water Conservation Board	Ship To (if different):	
Description	Total	
Rio Grande WSRA: Headwaters Magazine		
Task 3: Graphic Design & Printing	7,420	
Task 4: Distribution & Input Solicitation	6,580	

DescriptionFormRio Grande WSRA: Headwaters Magazine7,420Task 3: Graphic Design & Printing7,420Task 4: Distribution & Input Solicitation6,580

	Balance Due (Please make check to Colorado Foundation for Water Education)	\$14,000.00
--	--	-------------

~Our Mission~ To promote a better understanding of Colorado's water resources and issues by providing balanced and accurate information and education.

CFWE is a tax-exempt, 501(c)3 corporation

1580 Logan Street, Ste 410 Denver, CO 80203

Ph 303-377-4433 Fax 303-377-4360 Toll Free 877-426-4434

www.cfwe.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Gregg Ten Eyck President

Gregory Hobbs 1st Vice President

Eric Hecox Secretary

Alan Matlosz Treasurer

Steve Fearn Assistant Treasurer

Becky Brooks

Nick Colglazier

Rita Crumpton

Lisa Darling

Rep. Randy Fischer

Pete Kasper

Dan Luecke

Trina McGuire-Collier

Kaylee Moore

Reed Morris

Sen. Gail Schwartz

Travis Smith

Andrew Todd

Chris Treese

Reagan Waskom