## **IBCC MEMBERSHIP LIST**

Seat	First Name	Last Name	Email Address
Director Compact Negotiations	John	Stulp	john.stulp@state.co.us
Arkansas Basin Representative	Jay	Winner	jwinner@centurytel.net
Colorado Basin Representative	Stanley	Cazier	cazier_mcgowan@hotmail.com
Colorado Basin Representative	Carlyle	Currier	cwcranch@aol.com
Gunnison Basin Representative	Olen	Lund	olund@deltacounty.com
Gunnison Basin Representative	Bill	Trampe	tramperanches@pcrs.net
Metro Roundtable Representative	James	Lochhead	jim.lochhead@denverwater.org
Metro Roundtable Representative	Joe	Stibrich	joestibric@auroragov.org
North Platte Basin Representative	John	Rich	jdrichland@earthlink.net
North Platte Basin Representative	Carl	Trick	ctrick33@aol.com
Rio Grande Basin Representative	Travis	Smith	slvid@centurytel.net
Rio Grande Basin Representative	Steve	Vandiver	steve@rgwcd.org
South Platte Basin Representative	Mike	Shimmin	mds@vrlaw.com
South Platte Basin Representative	Eric	Wilkinson	ewilkinson@ncwcd.org
Southwest Basin Representative	Steven	Harris	steve@durangowater.com
Southwest Basin Representative	John	Porter	Dolores333@q.com
Yampa/White Basin Representative	Jeff	Devere	jeffrey.devere@cncc.edu
Yampa/White Basin Representative	Doug	Monger	dmonger@co.routt.co.us
House Ag Committee Seat	Jerry	Sonnenberg	jerry@repsonnenberg.com
Senate Ag Committee Seat	Gail	Schwartz	gail.schwartz.senate@state.co.us
Governor Appointment	T Wright	Dickinson	twrightdickinson@vermillionranchlp.co
Governor Appointment	Taylor	Hawes	thawes@tnc.org
Governor Appointment	Melinda	Kassen	melindakassen@aim.com
Governor Appointment	R. Eric	Kuhn	ekuhn@crwcd.org
Governor Appointment	Peter	Nichols	pnichols@troutlaw.com
Governor Appointment	Wayne	Vanderschuere	wvanderschuere@csu.org